Births

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Kassy Tharp and Kacey Dean of Miles City on Monday, Feb. 20, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Nichole and Lee Jevne of Miles City on Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Josette Neibauer and Shawn Robert Hartgrave of Miles City on Wednesday, March 1, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Cheyenne Niles and Christopher Ramirez of Miles City on Wednesday, March 1, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Amanda and Rider Warren of Hardin on Monday, Feb. 20, 2017, at St. Vincent's Hospital in Billings.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Emily and Jay Gibbs of Glendive on Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Jennifer Cherry of Forsyth on Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Rachel and Robert Harrell of Terry on Friday, Feb. 3, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Jaynee and Brad Parsons of Miles City on Friday, Feb. 3, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Kassidy Thompson and Ethan Warmbrod of Miles City on Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Roseanna and Joshua Skaggs of Miles City on Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTH

A daughter was born to Harmony and Austin Lott of Miles City on Thursday, December 22, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Kaci and Kendal Bishop of Miles City on Monday, Dec. 26,  2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Ashley and Ranch Herzog of Miles City on Saturday, Dec. 31,  2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Curtis Stone and Amber Malenovsky of Miles City on Friday, Jan. 6, 2017 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Michelle and Jacob Dauenhauer of Volborg on Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Samantha and Tyler Dahl of Plevna on Monday, Nov. 21, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Melita Mitchell and James Evans of Circle on Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Alissa and Brennan Haughian of Miles City on Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

BIRTHS

A son was born to Samantha and Tyler Dahl of Plevna on Monday, Nov. 21, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Melita Mitchelll and James Evans of Circle on Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter wasa born to Michelle and Jacob Dauenhauer of Volburg on Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Katelynn Schieffert and Nathan White of Miles City on Monday, Nov. 7, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Tara and John Peila of Kinsey of Friday, Nov. 11, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.