Births

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Alissa and Brennan Haughian of Miles City on Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

BIRTHS

A son was born to Samantha and Tyler Dahl of Plevna on Monday, Nov. 21, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Melita Mitchelll and James Evans of Circle on Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter wasa born to Michelle and Jacob Dauenhauer of Volburg on Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Katelynn Schieffert and Nathan White of Miles City on Monday, Nov. 7, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Tara and John Peila of Kinsey of Friday, Nov. 11, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Savannah Hagemeister and Jesse Dittus of Miles City on Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Sadie Hostman and Brendan Jordan of Miles City on Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Nicolle and Wacey Stuart of Miles City on Friday, Oct. 28, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Donne and Dustin Stagg of Miles City on Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Samm Schermele and Casey Varner of Baker on Monday, Oct. 24, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Leah and Mathew Gross of Forsyth on Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Nicole and Mike Wacker of Miles City on Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016, at the Holy Rosary Hospital in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Holly McCuin and Kim Baugatz of Miles City on Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016, at the Holy Rosary Hospital in Miles City.

A son was born to Sharaya Wilson and Anthony Meyer of Miles City on Friday, Oct. 21, 2016, at the Holy Rosary Hospital in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Amber and Damian Ballensky of Miles City on Monday, Oct. 17, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Jessica and Henry Hastig of Plevna on Monday, Oct. 10, 2016, at the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Chelsee and Drew Phalen of Miles City on Tuesday, Oct. 11,  2016, at the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Nena Chamberlain and Gage Peters of Miles City on Wednesday, Oct. 12  2016, at the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

Twin girls were born to Lou and Rob Stout of Terry on Friday, Sept. 23, 2016, in the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Sydnee and Clint Harwood of Miles City on on Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016, in the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Addie and Paul Hudak of Miles City on Friday, Sept. 30, 2016, in the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Lisa Rathbun and Riot Purvis of Glendive on Monday, Oct. 3, 2016, in the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.