Births

BIrths

A son to Jessie and Travis Huber of Glendive on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, at the Glendive Medical Center.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Renee Halseth and Lennie Buhmann of Chinook on Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Amy and Jace Beckett of Forsyth and Butte on Wednesday, Sept. 17,  2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Erin and Ryan Ketchum of Circle on Thursday, August 28, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Samantha and Richard Gonzalez of Miles City on Monday, September 1,  2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Renee and Bill Harris of Circle on Monday, September 1,  2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Sadey and Jamy Frost of Terry on Tuesday, September 2,  2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Shiloh and Cameron Leonhardt of Forsyth on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Mariah Weekley and Jeramy Preston of Miles City on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Lydianne and David Jurica of Powderville on Thursday, August 28, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Jessica and Kody Garza of Miles City on Monday, August 25, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Amber and Aaron Arthur of Miles City on Tuesday, August 26, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Collin and Kim Gibbs of Miles CIty on Sunday, August 3, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A daughter was born to Shawn and Teri McCulley of Beach, North Dakota, and Wibaux on Monday, August 11, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Kurt and Jana Leininger of Atkinson, Neb. and Bozeman on Monday, August 11, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Richard and Kellie Kahtani of Miles City on Tuesday, August 12, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Holly Ask and Tyler Brockway of Miles City on Friday, July 11, 2014 in the Billings Clinic Hospital in Billings.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Elizabeth Aquirre and Gabe McBride of Miles City on Tuesday, July 29, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A daughter was born to Courtney Penn and Ben Hoyer of Miles City on Friday, August 1, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

Recent Additions

A daughter was born to Rachel and Robert Harrell of Terry on Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A son was born to Stephanie Cooke-Trettel and Joshua Buetow of Glendive on Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A son was born to Nicole Brown and Boze Johnson of Miles City on Saturday, July 5, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Sadie and Adam Pinkey of Bellingham, Wash., on Friday, June 27, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcase.