Births

BIRTHS

A son was born to Holly Ask and Tyler Brockway of Miles City on Friday, July 11, 2014 in the Billings Clinic Hospital in Billings.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Elizabeth Aquirre and Gabe McBride of Miles City on Tuesday, July 29, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A daughter was born to Courtney Penn and Ben Hoyer of Miles City on Friday, August 1, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

Recent Additions

A daughter was born to Rachel and Robert Harrell of Terry on Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A son was born to Stephanie Cooke-Trettel and Joshua Buetow of Glendive on Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A son was born to Nicole Brown and Boze Johnson of Miles City on Saturday, July 5, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Sadie and Adam Pinkey of Bellingham, Wash., on Friday, June 27, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcase.

BIRTHs

A son was born to Amanda and Johnathon McArthur of Fallon on Thursday, June 12, 2014, at the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIrths

A son was born to Tiffany and Kyle Pryor of Miles City on Friday, May 30, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A son was born to Katie and Brad Leavitt of Miles City on Monday, June 2, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A daughter was born to Jennifer and Ammoron Thomas of Arlington, Wash., on Tuesday, June 3, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A daughter was born to Erin and Tyler Niedge of Miles City on Tuesday, June 3, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son, Gehrig Laurence Hafla, was born to Lauren and Galen Hafla of Elko, Nev. on Monday, April 21, 2014.  His paternal grandparents are Dennis and Fritzie Hafla of Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son, Grady Gannon, was born to Sidney and Adam Dice of Billings on Monday, May 24, 2014.  His maternal grandparents are John and Diane Jones of Miles City and Brian and Maggie Dice of Volborg.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Jacy Kittelman of Miles City on Thursday, May 15, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A son was born to Autumn Heibner and Brian Goodson of Miles City on Thursday, May 22, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A daughter was born to Andrea and Jason Sibble of Miles City on Saturday, May 24 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A son was born to VIcki and Marc Leesburg of Miles City on Tuesday, May 27, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Roxanne and Brian Morris of Glendive on Monday, May 5, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A daughter was born to Rachel and Donnie Torres of Glendive on Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City. 

 

A son was born to Rebecca and Eric Wiersma of Ekalaka on Friday, May 9. 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.