Births

02/25/2015 - 2:50pm
A daughter was born to Starly Stocker and Cory Agnew of Miles City on Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 2:38pm
A son was born to Lee and Katie Hebel of Circle on Wednesday, February 18, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.   A son was born to Dan and Natasha Peoples of Wibaux on Thursday, February 19, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 2:58pm
A daughter was born to Shantal Mitchell and Bryan Kyhl of Miles City on Wednesday, February 11, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City. A son was born to Brandi Kurtz and Derrell Kauter of Miles City on Thursday, February 12, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City. A daughter was
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 2:49pm
A son was born to Jessica and John Klamm of Miles City on Friday, January 23, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City. A son was born to Stevie Harrison Brian Cullinan of Glendive on Monday, January 26,  2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.