Holiday calendar

 

 A sampling of local holiday events. Calendar will be updated as more information is available.

 

Thursday, Nov. 28 — Thanksgiving Day.

Friday, Nov. 29 — Miles City Branch of American Association of University Women Christmas Market, 5-9 p.m., Centra on Miles Community College campus.

Saturday, Nov. 30 — Miles City Branch AAUW Christmas Market, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Centra on MCC campus.

Thursday, Dec. 5 — Star Christmas Party. 

Friday, Dec. 6 — Christmas Stroll, around Miles City; Festival of Trees, Town and Country Club.

Saturday, Dec. 7 — GFWC Miles City Woman’s Club’s Children’s Christmas Store. Eagles Lodge, 9 a.m.-noon; Wake Up and Lace Up Fundraiser — Town and Country Club — 5:30 p.m. dinner, followed by Diaper Dash. 

Sunday, Dec. 8 — Christmas Tea — Historic Miles City Academy (formerly the Ursuline Convent)

Dec. 9, 10, 11 — Elks Radio Auction. 7-10 p.m. in Elks Lodge. Broadcast over local radio stations.

Saturday, Dec. 14 — Christmas Toy Dance (124th year), 7:30 p.m.-12:30 at Park Place. 

Saturday, Dec. 21 — Breakfast With Santa sponsored by the Miles City Public Library, 8-11:30 a.m., Eagles Lodge. 

Wednesday, Dec. 25 — Christmas Day.

Saturday, Dec. 28 — Erin’s Crystal Ball, Town and Country Club.

Wednesday, Jan. 1 — New Year’s Day.